Administration

   Leon Crimmins  General Manager/COO 843-686-1071  lcrimmins  @longcoveclub.com   


Leon Crimmins
General Manager/COO
843-686-1071
lcrimmins@longcoveclub.com
 

   Matthew Ramsey  Chief Financial Officer 843-686-1072  mramsey@longcoveclub.com


Matthew Ramsey
Chief Financial Officer
843-686-1072
mramsey@longcoveclub.com

   Lindsay Finger  Director of Marketing and Communications 843-686-1074  lfinger@longcoveclub.com


Lindsay Finger
Director of Marketing and Communications
843-686-1074
lfinger@longcoveclub.com

     Erin Khalili  Member Services & Administration Coordinator 843-686-1070  ekhalili@longcoveclub.com

 

Erin Khalili
Member Services & Administration Coordinator
843-686-1070
ekhalili@longcoveclub.com

   Christy Cohen  Realtor Relations Manager 843-686-1076  ccohen@longcoveclub.com


Christy Cohen
Realtor Relations Manager
843-686-1076
ccohen@longcoveclub.com

   Diane Adams  Assistant Controller 843-686-1075  dadams@longcoveclub.com   


Diane Adams
Assistant Controller
843-686-1075
dadams@longcoveclub.com
 

     Robbin Jones  Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable 843-686-1073  rjones@longcoveclub.com

 

Robbin Jones
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
843-686-1073
rjones@longcoveclub.com

     Pam Dunbar  ARB assistant 843-686-1077  pdunbar@longcoveclub.com

 

Pam Dunbar
ARB assistant
843-686-1077
pdunbar@longcoveclub.com

 
 
 

Clubhouse/Dining Services

     Rob Ciapanna  Clubhouse Manager 843-686-1000 rciapanna@longcoveclub.com  

 

Rob Ciapanna
Clubhouse Manager
843-686-1000
rciapanna@longcoveclub.com
 

     Chef Fred Ramsey  Executive Chef 843-686-1015  framsey@longcoveclub.com

 

Chef Fred Ramsey
Executive Chef
843-686-1015
framsey@longcoveclub.com

 
  Thomas Shonkwiler  Director of Food and Beverage (843) 686-1000  tshonkwiler@longcoveclub.com

Thomas Shonkwiler
Director of Food and Beverage
(843) 686-1000
tshonkwiler@longcoveclub.com

  Christine Prendergast  Activities Coordinator 843-686-1000  cprendergast@longcoveclub.com

Christine Prendergast
Activities Coordinator
843-686-1000
cprendergast@longcoveclub.com

 
 
 
 

Community Services

     Harold Sauls  Community Services Director 843-686-1060  hsauls@longcoveclub.com

 

Harold Sauls
Community Services Director
843-686-1060
hsauls@longcoveclub.com

 
 

Golf Course Maintenance

     Ashley Davis, CGCS  Golf Course Superintendent 843-686-1040  adavis@longcoveclub.com

 

Ashley Davis, CGCS
Golf Course Superintendent
843-686-1040
adavis@longcoveclub.com

     Michael Cochran  Senior Assistant Superintendent 843-686-1040  asstsuper@longcoveclub.com

 

Michael Cochran
Senior Assistant Superintendent
843-686-1040
asstsuper@longcoveclub.com

 
 

Golf Shop

     Bob Patton, PGA  Head Golf Professional 843-686-1020  bpatton@longcoveclub.com

 

Bob Patton, PGA
Head Golf Professional
843-686-1020
bpatton@longcoveclub.com

     Ben Chehval, PGA  Senior Assistant 843-686-1020  bchehval@longcoveclub.com

 

Ben Chehval, PGA
Senior Assistant
843-686-1020
bchehval@longcoveclub.com

 
 

Security

     Willie Rice  Chief of Security 843-686-1050  wrice@longcoveclub.com

 

Willie Rice
Chief of Security
843-686-1050
wrice@longcoveclub.com

     Johnny Young  Assistant Chief of Secuity 843-686-1050  guards@longcoveclub.com   

 

Johnny Young
Assistant Chief of Secuity
843-686-1050
guards@longcoveclub.com
 

 
 

Tennis

     Lee Holyoak  Director of Tennis 843-686-1030  lholyoak@longcoveclub.com

 

Lee Holyoak
Director of Tennis
843-686-1030
lholyoak@longcoveclub.com

     Thomas Richter  Head Tennis Professional 843-686-1030  trichter@longcoveclub.com   

 

Thomas Richter
Head Tennis Professional
843-686-1030
trichter@longcoveclub.com